little mutherfucka

 

 Filmulator >> Rawtherapee >> Imagemagick (scale) >> Mozjpeg (compression, exif)

 
 
 
Oh non on ma non, {french accent} thiz part of the leave is too hj)ard for my teethz, I’m most surely gonna leave it behing, I like tender nose quois closer to the middle of the spine… I’ll t(rgh)y this part for a bit and a half… oh mon dieu bat this is so old, at least a month sacrebleu! I need my vert de wine rouge; maehhh where is François?!!! He’s always late, I bete that he’s on the coliflowers again with that estupide scargot Pepe… Well I cannot jump my thzergd lunch can I?
 
 

gashô   

About m)◘(x

ni! for now
This entry was posted in photo and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to little mutherfucka

  1. pimentapedro says:

    Little bastard ah ah ah ah
    Wjere’sz my tchiclete
    🙂

  2. m)◘(x says:

    Je ejeje je , pois ta malucu yo?!!! eat like a man-larva raius te partjam👺 🦄

You're on te AIR =)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.