critical mass my ass  •  36

 

pro Piter                                                               

 

SOUNDTRACK 
ZAZ – Les Passants
from ZAZ album
Andy Rehfeldt’s – Deicide – Dead By Dawn
from Radio Disney Version album

 
 

People know better, at least this is the impression one has when you grow a long beard. Some say, ohh you are so handsome and this beard hides from me, don’t hide from me, me me. Others bury their hands till the adam apple and massage my chick pretending I am a big kitten, meanwhile a this looks so good on you, don’t cut it. Nobody goes, how do you feel, do you fell good? And that is really what’s important: how one feels or ande yo caliente ríase la gente.  

 

TODAY’S LIGHT IS COLD
OUT OF THE FRIDGE
THE DEAD ROAM THE EARTH
THE LIVING GO BACKWARDS

EVERY AND EACH PERSON
TRYING TO BE SOOTHING
LEVELLED AND STABLE

WHILE
I AM A WILD BEAST
PRAYING FOR PREY

EVEN THE WIZARDS
ARE AT THEIR PHONES;
MAGIC’S GONNE, BROTHER
MAGIC’S GONNE

 
 

That’s it, I came experience this world a day like this 36 years ago;
now I’m off to some more adventuring  🙂

 
 
 
striped-cut_02

S A L U T !!!

striped-cut
 
 

gashô

 
 
 

Proposed cutting hair soundtrack, yyyiiiihhHHAAAHHH!!! - Power to Radio3

 

Big HUG to awesome Michael Trimble and Tiger

About m)◘(x

ni! for now
This entry was posted in context, photo, text, video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You're on te AIR =)

