_.  ///  as part of my very true intimately faked existence BS

 
_
 
 

+ 1
vez
fiquei só
de me falar sozinho
desfazendo com gestos ridículos a sombra minha
*
sentir que não há mão
a-am parar
uva-zio

de tudo isto
o mais pior
é
foi
o tempo que roubei
d’aminha alma tomar duche,
o sabor amargo
do âmago
de amar
me

*

não faz mal
mas não faz também

*

agora escrevo isto
no computador
agora, isto está
no computador
e eu estou também
– um bocadito –
no computador
mas
pois
sim

*

impecábel

 
 

Hey guys, whatzup!!!

I Just found both photo and poem in a 2011 folder. I would have never thought these excrements existed XD It’s all about me me me me and ME.
Everytime I write in portuguese it feels like playing with the language itself (a bit like jerking off) without any direction… anyway the poem was titled “poema a mim próprio” JA JA JA JA … ay caralho, what a silly kitsch and whatnot thing to call such rubbish, I have to strongly disagree with my past person, I need more coffee, more love, more speed, more night, more light, and always a big smile if its from you. All goodio!!!

 
 
PS (from the past)
{uncanny voice, sweating back} Rubish is gooooooooddd – eyes wide open, melon squirt – shine shine shine <– that's a BS code for those who understand about BS
 
 

About m)◘(x

ni! for now
This entry was posted in photo, text and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.