Audio compilation from my phone • For Lou Reed

 
 

 
 

Running time 57’/ mono – recorded with RecForge for android

 
 
Participants and much enjoyed: ?lex, André, Antonio, Bernardo, Joana, Biuli, Claudio da Silva, Crickets, Dani, Gabriela, Gui, Guys asking smoking paper, Ellen, Ida, Johny, Luisa, Marta R., Masters of Chai, Max, Nuno M., Paulo, Runchi, D. Simi, Vania, Vp
 

[…]

We do, we do we do we do, redo
We do not choose the things that touch us
We do not choose the things that touch us
They just do

I walk through the empty city
I walk the city through, like a ghost
All the friends that I meet want somethin’
What could they want from a ghost?
Walk through the empty city
Walk the city through, like a ghost
In the desert

There is like a caress
Like a rain caress
Descending from the sky
There is like a caress of rain
Descending from the sky
And I’m so shy
I can’t stop walking
If I stop I’m dead

[…]

 
 

g           a            s            h            ô

 

May I find monsieur Lou Reed playing some dirty chords at hell gates 🙂

LouReed1975

 

About m)◘(x

ni! for now
This entry was posted in context, music, sound and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.