From the Streets With Love

 

to friends, to music, to love, to strangers… to hugs and to life!!!

FSWL_processed

In the background Monsieur Snupi and Pedro
 
 
PROLEKULT guy wearing boxing gloves, we had just met  – I’ll stab you!!! – looking around and asking passerby strangers, mostly turists – give me a knife – coming back to me – give me a hug. We hug. That’s a very funny sketchI say back to him – I stab you, give me a knife, jajaja with those big clumsy gloves jajaja then you give a hug

 
He didn’t want to say his name but we hug more than I ever hug… my father. No shoes – They robbed me, what am I going to do…?…  – said like is nothing major. He’s a fucked up version of

FSWL_orig
Aerosmith’s singer. Very bright and childish blue eyes, afraid of air conditioning, a deep cut in the heel. We didn’t had a revolutionary conversation but we shared some drinks, smoke, music and a kind of chaotic very comic time together  😀

What else is there to say, ahhh:
 
 

original pic 

– Chokapic!!! • GASHôPIC

About m)◘(x

ni! for now
This entry was posted in context, photo and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.