hdr pano II

 
hdr_pano_01_small
 

click on the images for a 4000px version

 
There are still hard edges loose (?)  and ghosts wandering around… not so bad, just same as my life… where amongst HUGE chaos and disorientation, almost invisible, little brittle improvements bloom.   😛   Like tonight, after 5 days on it (with flexible in-points), decided to change direction on a video I’m editing, though I’m not using any of the work, it was necessary and prepartion for (other cliff) where I am now. Enough BS
 

BIG ENERGY FOR YOU • ALL • OUT THERE IN HERE!!!

 

gashô  

 
 
100% crop
crop
 
children of the korn variant and probably closer to how my brain renders and likes
hdr_pano_01_small

About m)◘(x

ni! for now
This entry was posted in photo, series and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.