UNKNOWN FRIENDS me likey – WORKFLOW TEST- C.I. 18 IV 2013

 
Vodpod videos no longer available.
 

<< nice2grain 720p version >>

 
 
Went to Casa Independente to have a “business” meeting.
There I met my old friend Jorge (or Georg as I like to call him) and his friends who I didn’t know.
As C.I. was throwing a little inauguration for a piece Georg had made (1863) I stayed a little longer.

I end up having free drinks a tutti-pleni, meeting some cool people, amongst which 7 year old dear Eva (finally someone that matches my intellectual level!!!l), listening to wicked old music, washinhg dishes and having beautiful and delicious dinner with these comrades.
 

ADDITIONAL MUSIC
Yellow Ostrich – Tightrope (Yeasayer)
Bo Diddley – Pretty Thing
 


 
MANY THANKS
Antonia, Dani, Eva, Georg, Nuno, Patricia, Pauliana, Paulo, Rui, Sergio, Tania

 
 
gashô
 
CI_18_abril_2013-4

About m)◘(x

ni! for now
This entry was posted in photo, video and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.