IMB > May 1st 2012 <

 


 

click on the image for full size

 
I used to take photos of the things I carried in my bags… maybe was the only way of making sense out of loading them with sooooo much stuff. Duplicate books, tupperwares with food, clothes, stones, weird devices and endless tools for specific possible missions. I also used to fancy little mirrors.

Today I packed and (as always) got mad ‘coz of the weight. The bags just fall apart, their life expectancy is about 1 year. While I was unzipping the pregnant suitcase I remembered “old times” and decided to take a photo. The funniest thing is that in order to keep the record’s coherence and accuracy I had to borrow a camera. The battery was dead so I had to borrow a second camera… luckily for me we have plenty of cameras in all thinkable stages of decomposition…

 
 

gashô

About m)◘(x

ni! for now
This entry was posted in photo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.